If you have sent a mentoring request or offer in error, or the person you sent it to has not responded, the request or offer can be canceled from the Mentoring section of the platform.
Your sent requests, that are still pending, will appear under the Pending tab in the Sent box.
Click on the Cancel Request button and then confirm.
The user will not be notified that you have canceled the request, but will be able to view it under their Canceled tab.
Article is closed for comments.