Only group members can post content in a group. In an open group, users who are not members will be able to see all the group's content, but will not be able to like, comment or post. To join a group, users should click on the Join button. In an open group, they will be automatically approved and be able to post; in a closed group they must first be approved by an admin.
If Full access is selected, all members of the group will be able to post content in all sections of the group.
If Limited access is selected, the group will have the same permissions and restrictions as the rest of the platform. E.g. If students are not able to post events, they will have the same restrictions within the group.
Article is closed for comments.